Tears and Tantrums Parenting
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Placing children within a Nursery or with a childminder

3 posters

Go down

Placing children within a Nursery or with a childminder Empty Placing children within a Nursery or with a childminder

Post by Tai Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:09 am

Who has children who fit into this category? Do you have any advice for other Mums looking to do this? What were your experiences on leaving your child with someone other than friends/family??
Those looking to do this what are yoiur opinions?
Tai
Tai
Admin
Admin

Female
Number of posts : 301
Who Are You? : Mum to Tobey
Registration date : 2008-01-09

http://www.tearsandtantrumsparenting.com

Back to top Go down

Placing children within a Nursery or with a childminder Empty Re: Placing children within a Nursery or with a childminder

Post by mad267 Tue Apr 29, 2008 11:17 am

I've no experience, but I'm looking forward to seeing what everyone has to say on this xxx
mad267
mad267
All Grown up!
All Grown up!

Female
Number of posts : 332
Who Are You? : Wife and Mummy2b
Registration date : 2008-01-13

Back to top Go down

Placing children within a Nursery or with a childminder Empty Re: Placing children within a Nursery or with a childminder

Post by Fran Sun May 04, 2008 8:42 am